GCS Consulting

Turning Point Leadership Round Table (Leadership During a Crisis)

  • Monday September 14, 2020
  • 7:30 a.m.
  • Virtual

Virtual Leadership Round Table every Monday morning for 1 hour to discuss the importance of le...

GCS Consulting

1 Million Cups

  • Wednesday September 16, 2020
  • 9:00 AM- 10:00 AM
  • Virtual via Zoom

A weekly event for local entrepreneurs to meet and present their startups to the thriving peer...

GCS Consulting

Leadership Training / Team Building

  • Friday September 18, 2020
  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Columbia, SC

Private Training for Client ...

GCS Consulting

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Training

  • Tuesday September 29, 2020
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • Virtual

Private Training for Client ...

GCS Consulting

The Real Deal (Day 1)

  • Tuesday October 6, 2020
  • 10:00 a.m.
  • Virtual

...

GCS Consulting

The Real Deal (Day 2)

  • Wednesday October 7, 2020
  • 10:00 a.m.
  • Virtual

...

GCS Consulting

The Real Deal (Day 3)

  • Thursday October 8, 2020
  • 10:00 a.m.
  • Virtual

  ...

GCS Consulting

Live 2 Lead John Maxwell Simulcast

  • Friday October 9, 2020
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Register now to experience the Live2Lead Virtual Event

Live2Lead is a full-day leadership and personal growth event where business leaders, professio...

GCS Consulting

Leadership Development Training (SL)

  • Friday October 16, 2020
  • 2:00 p.m.
  • Virtual via Zoom

...

GCS Consulting

Leadership Development Training

  • Friday November 6, 2020
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • Virtual

Private Session for Client ...

Subscribe to Receive Our Newsletters